Our Services

U.S. Sales & Marketing

How will an international seller promote products to U.S. consumers? The cost is prohibitive for many manufacturers to start a dedicated marketing team in U.S. That's where Mutustar comes in - with our years of U.S. marketing expertise, we provide non-U.S. sellers a one-stop marketing solution: Online sales, online/offline marketing, and in-person marketing. Please visit the relevant page for more details.

Retail Distribution

We help international manufacturers sell products through retail channels that include chain stores and malls. We will research and execute a retail strategy that best suits the client's products and budget needs.

Warehousing Services

What is the biggest obstacle for international sellers to compete for U.S. buyers? It is extended delivery and the lack of local customer service. Mutustar provides foreign sellers with U.S.-based warehousing storage, as well as related services such as shipping, returns, customer service and tech support. Please visit the relevant page for more details.

Branding & Publicity

Mutustar helps boost client’s brand exposure through media PR, influencer marketing, search engine marketing, social media operation, conventional media advertising, online advertising, etc. Please visit the relevant page for details.

Why Choose Us

We have more than a decade of experience in sales, marketing and warehousing in United States.

Read More

FAQs

You must have a million questions before enlisting our service to tap the U.S. market.

Read More

About Us

Members of our management team each has had years of experience in his or her field.

Read More

Contact Us

Always available to answer inquiries from foreign sellers or from U.S. buyers.

Read More

Our Clients

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

美国线下零售

跨境企业产品怎样进入美国线下零售渠道?组建单独的美国本地营销队伍成本太高,但是自己在中国做销售有距离、语言和文化障碍。惠星国际及合作伙伴以多年美国营销经验和资源为基础,为中国客户提供多种美国线下零售服务。了解详情请访问相关页面:购物中心展销展会线下零售分销

品牌建设推广

制作或者管理厂家英文网站。利用多种主流英文社交媒体,为客户进行长期的网络品牌推广。线下媒体广告及媒体公关服务。请访问相关网页了解详情。

美国公司注册托管

专业代理中国客户在美国本地开设公司的注册,并提供之后的托管和运营服务。根据客户需要,我们可以在美国任何一个州注册公司,但是我们推荐中国客户在美国的特拉华州 (Delaware) 注册公司。请访问相关网页了解详情。

美国网络营销

惠星国际以多年美国营销经验为基础,为厂家提供一揽子在线营销解决方案:众筹运营、网店运营、线上推广、社交媒体推广、网红营销。了解详情请点击访问相关网页

我们的优势

美国本地资源、经验,以及灵活的服务模式

瞭解詳情

营销博客

营销技巧、最新工具、业界趋势-随时都有新文章哦!

瞭解詳情

海外生活服务

为您在美国的商业和生活提供多方面协助

瞭解詳情

联系我们

随时随地与我们联系:电邮、电话、微信、脸书

瞭解詳情

关于我们 | 服务条款 | 隐私政策 | 联系我们